CEO's TEam

Alastair McCapra, Chief Executive
Phone: 020 7631 6900 
Twitter: @CIPR_CEO
Email: AlastairM@cipr.co.uk

Sukhjit Singh Grewal, Director of Professional Development and Membership
Phone: 020 7631 6913
Email: SukhjitG@cipr.co.uk

Claire Bloomer, Director of Operations
Phone: 020 7631 6916
Email: ClaireB@cipr.co.uk

Sarah Ion MCIM, Director of Marketing Communications
Phone: 020 7631 6932
Email: SarahI@cipr.co.uk

Peter Rolfe, Finance Director
Phone: 020 7631 6910
Email: PeterR@cipr.co.uk

Maha Jamil, Executive Assistant to CEO and Board
Phone: 020 7631 6901
Email: MahaJ@cipr.co.uk

Marketing, Policy and Communications

Jon Gerlis MCIPR, Public Relations and Policy Manager
Phone: 020 7631 6958
Email: JonG@cipr.co.uk

Liam Taylor MCIPR, Public Relations and Policy Officer
Phone: 020 7631 6968
Email: LiamT@cipr.co.uk

Elena Badulescu MCIPR, Marketing Officer
Phone: 020 7631 6966
Email: ElenaB@cipr.co.uk

Alex Fearn, Social Media Executive
Email: AlexF@cipr.co.uk

Stacey Warwick, Web Editor Manager
Email: StaceyW@cipr.co.uk

Influence Magazine and Website 

Rob Smith, Editor
Phone: 020 7631 6917
Email: RobS@cipr.co.uk

Events & Awards

Email: Events@cipr.co.uk

Sue Maloney, Events & Awards Manager
(maternity cover from September 2021)
Phone: 020 7631 6900

Lara Lavattiata, Events and Awards Officer
Phone: 0207 631 6919

Catherine Morgan is on maternity leave until Autumn 2022.

Membership, CPD, CHARTERSHIP, Fellowship AND GROUPS

Email: Membership@cipr.co.uk

Graham Kench, Membership and Continuing Professional Development Manager 
Phone: 020 7631 6902

Karolina Fedorowicz, Senior Membership and CPD Officer
Phone: 020 7631 6904

Hayley Barrett, Groups, Membership and CPD Officer 
Phone: 020 7631 6936

René Alexander, Membership and CPD Officer
Phone: 020 7631 6924

Lindsay Dunlop, Corporate Development Associate
Phone: 020 7631 6900

Mazeda Begum is on maternity leave until early 2022.

Awarding Body

Email: Qualifications@cipr.co.uk

Bernadette Eveleigh, Awarding Body Manager
Phone: 020 7631 6925

Bruce Gomeze, Awarding Body Officer
Phone: 020 7631 6931

Training

Email: Training@cipr.co.uk

Janet Adeyemi, Training Manager
Phone: 020 7631 6903

Roshni Deo, Training Officer
Phone: 020 7631 6907

Gloria Airen, Training Administrator
Phone: 020 7631 6933

Finance

Email: Accounts@cipr.co.uk

Shuab Ahmed, Finance Supervisor
Phone: 020 7631 6914

Valentina Akinsulire, Finance Officer
Phone: 020 7631 690

Siwa Hemwapornchai, Finance Officer
Phone: 020 7631 6947

IT

Jim Riches, IT Manager
Phone: 020 7631 6957
Email: JimR@cipr.co.uk

Complaints against members 

Kevin Taylor Chart.PR, FCIPR, Regulatory Consultant
Phone: 020 7631 9644
Email: KevinT@cipr.co.uk

Jobs at CIPR

Interested in working with us? View all our current vacancies.