Bahrain

Bahrain Institute of Banking and Finance
P.O Box 20525, Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Programme Administrator: Nasreen Aqeel
Tel: +973 1781 5543 Email: Nasreen@bibf.com
Programme Manager: Jolly Thomas Tel: +973 1781 5527
Email: jthomas@bibf.com

Origin Consulting
Jeera II, 6th Floor, Building 2347, Road 2830, Block 428, PO Box 24040, Seef District, Kingdom of Bahrain
Programme Manager: Sadeq Nayem Alhayki
Tel: +973 1755 2878 Email: sadeq@origin.com.bh
General Manager: Ravindra Ramanathan
Tel: +973 1755 2878 Email: ravi@origin.com.bh

Nicosia, Cyprus

SocialSpace Academy
57 Digenis Akritas Street, 1st and 2nd Floor, Nicosia, Cyprus
Course Leader: Marcos Komodromos
Tel: +357 22 261 088 Email: marcos@360charteredprconsultants.com

Athens, Greece

American University of Greece (Deree)
6 Gravias Street, GR-153, 42 Aghia Paraskevi, Athens, Greece
Course Leader: Areti Krepapa
Tel: +30 210 600 9800 Email: a.krepapa@acg.edu
Co-ordinator of Graduate Education: Maria Kritikou
Tel: +30 210 600 9800 Email: m.kritikou@acd.edu

Kenya, Nairobi

Simon Page College of Marketing
Barclays Plaza, 16th Floor, 25420 Loita St, Nairobi, Kenya
Director: Tomi Ajiboye
Tel: +254 812 652 1172 Email: tomi@simon-page.com
Operations Manager: Christiana Aina
Tel: +254 812 652 1172 Email: christiana@simon-page.com

University of Nairobi
PO Box 30197 – 00100, Nairobi, Kenya
Director: John Anthony Onyango Orindi
Tel: +254 20 4910000 Email: johnorindi@uonbi.ac.ke
Course Leader: Ann Gichuci
Tel: +254 20 4913046 Email: gichuhiann@gmail.com

Lagos, Nigeria

Business Education Examinations Council
13 Randle Road, Apapa, Lagos, Nigeria, PO Box 55014, Ikoyi, Lagos, Nigeria
Course Leader: Bede Ibecheodor 
Tel: +234 803 296 2425 
Email: beectraining@gmail.com or beecprofessionalexams@gmail.com 

Simon Page College of Marketing
49 Emmanuel Keshi Street, Magodo GRA, Lagos, Nigeria 
Director: Tomi Ajiboye 
Tel: +254 812 652 1172 
Email: tomi@simon-page.com 
Operations Manager: Christiana Aina 
Tel: +254 812 652 1172 
Email: christiana@simon-page.com 
Website