AI Panel 

Chair: Andrew Smith, Escherman 
Mark Burey MCIPR, The Alan Turing Institute
Professor Anne Gregory Hon. FCIPR, Huddersfield University
Professor Alexander Buhmann,  Associate Professor of Corporate Communication at BI Norwegian Business School and Director of the Nordic Alliance for Communication and Management
Maria Loupa MCIPR, Ballou UK
Emma Thwaites, Allegory Agency
Martin Waxman, Martin Waxman Communications
Dr Swati Virmani, Economics Lecturer at DMU

Read more about the AI Panel

Behavioural Insights Group 

Chair: Dr Jon White Chart.PR Hon.FCIPR
Vice-Chair: Shayoni Lynn FCIPR
Ben Verinder Found.Chart.PR FCIPR

Email Dr Jon White with your enquiries.

ESG panel

Suzy Giles (Chair)
Claire Mason
Duncan Sparke

Email Suzy Giles with your enquiries. 

Influence Editorial Board

Bridget Aherne Chart.PR MCIPR
Louisa Bartoszek MCIPR
Valentina Kristensen MCIPR
Avril Lee MCIPR
Niki Wheeler
Dr Jon White Chart.PR FCIPR

Influencer Marketing Panel

Gemma Bond
Leila Jones
Anne-Marie Lacey Chart.PR FCIPR, Filament PR (on maternity leave)
Keith Lewis
Samantha Mawson
Deb Sharratt Chart.PR FCIPR, DebSharratt Communications 

Podcast Editorial Board 

Chair: Debbie West Chart.PR, MCIPR, Audere Communications
Vice-Chair: Kenny McDonald MCIPR, The Scottish Government
Sara-Anne Mills-Bricknell MCIPR, See Media
Tim Hudson Chart.PR, MCIPR, Cancer Research UK
Iain Hodgson MCIPR, Irwin Mitchell Solicitors LLP
Andrew Bruce Smith FCIPR, Escherman
Nicky Garsten Chart.PR, MCIPR, University of Greenwich
Davina Wyper Chart.PR, Dip CIPR, MCIPR, Hamilton Walker PR
Amy Jimenez Bedrock MCIPR

Listen to our regular podcast series here